AIRTO Board – call for nominations for member director vacancies

The AIRTO Board is seeking to fill two vacancies for member directors, following the recent retirements from the Board of Derek Craston who represented LGC and Simon Andrews who represented Fraunhofer Research UK. These vacancies are a good opportunity to enhance the diversity and regional interests in AIRTO’s governance. The Board is seeking candidates who can demonstrate an active track record in the AIRTO community and the wider Innovation, Research and Technology sector. Nominations (with CVs) should be emailed directly to by 5pm on 23 October 2020. All nominations will be treated in confidence.